A Cop's Tale

Wifeposter.Com Free Posting Board: Sexy Stories: A Cop's Tale

By prettylady57 on Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:40 am:

I'm a cop. I have a lonely job working a desolate stretch of Interstate 15 between Las Vegas and Los Angeles. It can get very hot here; and despite the air conditioning in my cruiser, I can feel the heat off my windshield. So I try to pull the night shift when it is cooler

Mostly I stop speeders and once in a while I get calls from Bartsow, but that is rare. I was just starting my shift one evening, pulling in behind some cover just off the road. I took out my personal phone and started surfing WifePoster to see if any hotties had been posted. I love hotties! Especially other men's wives. Somehow the idea of fucking another man's wife gets me harder than kryptonite. I had just found this hot number when my radar beeped, alerting me that a vehicle was approaching traveling in excess of 115 MPH.

Begrudgingly, I switched off my phone and got into position for pursuit. As the white Mercedes screamed past, I switched on my lights and gunned the cruiser. In about a minute I was on her tail, I enjoyed the rush of adrenaline I got and could feel it in my nuts. The Mercedes slowed and then I saw the indicator turn on and it pulled over to the shoulder.

I got out of my car, got the flashlight and per procedure approached on the passenger side shining my light into the cabin. I could see the back of her head, slightly bent forward, as if in despair. As I approached the car I spotted a man in the back seat , apparently fast asleep. I took the safety of my weapon and approached with caution and tapped on the window with my flashlight. The driver was a blonde with long hair curling at the ends, somewhere between 30 and 35 about 5' 10" and probably 140 lbs.

“License, registration and insurance please."

I noticed the man in the backseat stirred, as I had my eye on him. She had a scared look in her eyes and appeared to be trembling.